Home The LMC Edge About Us Our Facility Our Staff Sample Parts
ISO / TS Certified Contact Us What Our Customers Say Molding Video Tooling Video

 

Click Here For A Printable Contact List

 

Executive Management

Christina Lorentson - President / Chief Executive Officer

Over 25 years experience at Lorentson Manufacturing in multiple facets of the company.

Bachelor's Degree in Psychology - Purdue University
Bachelor's Degree in Organizational Communication - Purdue University
Master's Degree in Business Administration - Purdue University
Formal Training in the QS Quality System

"My faith in my team is beyond what I can express." 
John D. Routt - Vice President / Chief Operating Officer

More than 20 years experience in Engineering, Quality, IT, and Management.

A.S. & B.S. Degree in Organizational Leadership and Supervision from Purdue Unversity
A.S. Technical Focus in Graphic Design, B.S. Technical Focus in Mechanical Engineering
AIAG Quality/APQP Training


jroutt@lorentson.com
"We don't just want to be your supplier today, we want to be your supplier for the next 20 years."  

 

Our Sales Team
Ron Mickelson, Business Development

Over 25 years experience in tooling and sales.

AS in Tool and Die from Vincennes University


rmickelson@lorentson.com
"We know we can win your business if we're given the chance." 

 

Tooling 
 

David J. Mashino, Engineering Manager

Over 30 years experience in tooling, design, and management

A.S. in Mechanical Engineering Technology from Purdue University

Journeyman Tool and Die / Moldmaker

dmashino@lorentson.com

We use high tech tools to reduce lead time and increase quality."

 

Molding Operations
 

Roy A. Hovermale, Production Manager

More than 30 years experience in tooling, quality assurance, production, and management

Undergraduate vocational training from Tucker Vocational College

rhovermale@lorentson.com

Give us a PO, and we’ll show you what we can do."

Jason T. Miller, Quality Manager

Over 25 years experience in management, project engineering, and moldmaking

A.S. in Mechanical Engineering Technology from Purdue University

AIAG Quality/APQP Training

jmiller@lorentson.com

We strive to send you the highest quality parts possible.”

  Michelle Brooks, Warehouse Manager

Over 20 years experience in production, shipping, and quality.

Formal Training in ISO/TS and SPC

mbrooks@lorentson.com
 
"Getting your parts produced on time is my goal." 

 

Other Personnel
Accounting  Chris Mashino - cmashino@lorentson.com
Bethany Quinn - bquinn@lorentson.com
Tooling Purchasing Melissa Miller - mmiller@lorentson.com
Inspection  Sherry Keefer - skeefer@lorentson.com
Shipping Coordinater Shelley McCord - smccord@lorentson.com
Design / Project Engineering Kevin Fivecoate - kfivecoate@lorentson.com
Kyle Miller - kmiller@lorentson.com